Changes. Ch Ch Ch Changes.

I’m back! Considering the recent name change, I am not sure how that will work with my blog. I might just keep it or I might create a new one. I haven’t figured out how to change the name if that’s possible. If anyone reads this and knows, I would love the help!

A picture is worth a thousand words. Here are a few things that have happened since I have been gone:

I got married to Aaron Spigner. Here are my bridesmaids (or some of them)
Two of my best friends at the rehearsal dinner
Two girls who started at girls in my life group and the Lord just blessed every bit of it as I grew in relationship with these two. He is faithful.

(left) Moses and I dancing. (right) proof! married!
Then off to the honeymoon at El Dorado Royale in Mexico. Such a great time with my best friend and husband.

When I returned, my family moved. We have been in that house since I was 6 years old. MANY MANY people have come in and just spent time and made memories in our home. I couldn’t be more glad. I could name stories for hours of things that have happened in that house. It was a good 20 years. Now is a new stage of life for my family; my parents and brother moved next door to me and Aaron. We are really excited to see how God uses this time as Aaron and I grow in becoming a family and my parents have a life-stage change as their babies grow up and now downsize and enjoy a one story house where they will be welcoming grandchildren and enjoying the farm life. (NOT YET on the grandchildren)
This is my room empty. It’s the last time I actually looked in it. I didn’t want to deal with it at this point. I’m sure it will hit sometime. Or maybe not. Time will tell.
Moving truck #1 has pulled up to their new house ready to unload.
A few things to document….
More to come later.
Side note: if you haven’t heard of this ministry, I encourage you to read about it. I have been blessed this week by it. I had to call Aaron after reading and just said “God is faithful!” I could hardly contain myself. We are asking God, “How does He desire to maximize us for His glory?” This girl’s story is a prime example. We want to do NOTHING less. Maximize. Praise Him!
kissesfromkatie.blogspot.com and amazima.org
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Changes. Ch Ch Ch Changes.

  1. Aly says:

    Congratulations on your marriage, Heather!! You look beautiful in your pictures! đŸ™‚ I saw what you wrote about not knowing how to chnage your blog name. If you log into Blogger click the tab 'design'. It should take you to another page with your blog layout. Find your header and click 'edit'. That's how you can change your blog name. Hope that helps! :)-Aly

Leave a comment